本畫室教學宗旨:

 

愛心鼓勵,忠於原作

我們深知要讓學員進步,必須要他們勇於嘗試及表達。透過導師專業的引導及讓學員感受愛心的傳授,學員須自行運用學到的知識及技巧,作出不斷的嘗試。初期畫作可能在成人眼中不太「像真」,但這是進步的歷程及學員累積自我表達的珍貴經驗。

 

創意無限,自學自立

在特定的主題下,容許學員發揮不同的創意,從繪畫的顏色,線條,形狀,甚至主題佈局亦提供創意發揮的空間。

 

建立自信,自我增值

透過繪畫的整個過程,由構思,起草至完成,讓學員從完成作品建立自信,從作品進步中得以增強自信。良好的自我價值,提升學員在生活和學習上的能力。

 

挑戰自我,吸取經驗

學員參加各項本地,外國的繪畫比賽及考評局的各級考試,體現自我挑戰。讓自己學會的技巧發揮於實戰中,觀摩其他參賽者的作品,從中領略別人的長處而自我改善,是參加比賽的一大得著。無論結果如何,學員亦可學會勝不驕,敗不餒的態度,建立良好的品格及強化畫功。

 

我們可以提供什麼?

專業而充滿熱誠的導師 

我們所有的導師均擁有本地或外國大學, 設計學院或教育學院認可學位或證書文憑. 主修課程包括美術, 視覺藝術, 中國藝術, 平面設計, 日本輕黏土及早期幼兒教育。 最重要的是我們擁有對教學的熱誠, 懂得愛護及關懐學生和堅定投入兒童藝術教育和關注兒童個人發展。

創新及知識型課程 

我們的課程結合了美術技巧和日常知識。 課程毎週均會教授一個新主題, 主要取材自日常生活和週圍環境或學術課程。 透過生動而有趣的教授, 您的小朋友必能良好地吸收並於藝術學習上得到明顯進步。

吸引而舒適的畫室設計 

我們的畫室是經過專門設計, 以提供一個舒適、寬敞和開放式課堂並配置不同主題。我們致力於提供一個能激發創造力,互動和溝通的學習氣氛。 孩子們可以在一個值得信賴和無拘無束的環境下盡情學習和表達自己。

小班教學 

我們的課堂是以小組形式進行 [師生比例最大為1:5 (4.5歲以下課程)和1:6 (4.5歲以上課程),以確保有效的教學和充分地照顧到每一位學員。

方便的位置

我們位於坑口和銅鑼灣的心臟地帶,與地鐵站只有若干步行距離。

IMG_9963_edited.jpg

© 2019 BY LITTLE MASTER HAND HONG KONG

www.littlemasterhand.com   |  littlehand@hotmail.com.hk​

  • Facebook Social Icon

香港銅鑼灣希慎道壹號15樓03室

Room 03, 15/F, One Hysan Avenue, Causeway Bay, H.K

Tel: 34890077.       Whatsapp: 69388511

Fax: 28950998

將軍澳坑口新寶城商場地下G17-18號舖 

Shop G17-18, G/F, La Cite Noble Shopping Arcade,

(坑口港鐡站B出口)(Hang Hau MTR Exit B)

Tel / Fax: 27065588

Whatsapp: 55396140

香港太古康怡廣場辦工大樓10樓01室 

Room 1001, Kornhill Plaza Office Tower, Quarry Bay, H.K

Tel: 23886683

Whatsapp:93356416

Our Teaching Mission:

Encourage with love, faithful to originality
We are well aware that students can only get improvement from trial and express.  Through the tutor’s professional guidance and encouragement, students need to repeatedly practice the taught knowledge and technique.  The pictures in the early stage maybe not too “real” from the adult’s perspective, but it’s the essentials for the progress and the accumulated precious experience in self -expression.

Unlimited creativity, take the ownership
Students are the owner of their drawing and they are allowed to employ their creativity to draw the defined topic with the different colour, line, shape and even the layout of the picture. 

Establish self-confidence, self-value added
Through the drawing process, starting from conception building, drafting to completing, students can establish the self-confidence.  It can be strengthened when progress is achieved.  Good self-value can elevate the student’s ability in living and studying.

Self-challenging, absorb the experience
Students can take the challenge to join the local and international drawing competitions and the drawing examinations which hosted by the Hong Kong Examination Board.  Employee the techniques ever learned, observe and absorb the strengths of other participant’s drawing are what the students can get attending the competitions.  No matter the result, students can learn the attitude of “win without pride and lose with grace”, establish the good personality as well as drawing skills.

 

Well Qualified and Highly Passionate Teachers

All our teachers are qualified with professional degrees or certificate in Fine Art, Visual Art, Chinese Art, Graphic Design, Japanese Clay and Early Child Education from both local or foreign University, Design School and Educational College. Most importantly, we are passionate about our teaching, love and care our students and committed to children's art learning and their personal growth. 

Innovative and Knowledge Based Programme

Our course combines art technique with daily knowledge. Every week will introduce new topics which extracted from the living environment around or related to students schooling curriculum. Through lively and interesting teaching approach, your child can absorb well and make significant advancement in their art study. 

Attractive and Comfortable Gallery Design

Our galleries are specialized design to deliver a comfortable, spacious and open type classroom in different themes. We strive to provide an atmosphere which stimulates the creativity, interaction and communication while learning. Children can learn and express themselves well in such a trustworthy and unconstraint environment. 

Small Size Tuition

Our classes are conducted in small groups (max 1:5 for age below 4.5 and 1:6 for age above 4.5) to ensure effective teaching and adequate caring for each student. 

Convenient Location

We located in the heart of Hang Hau, Causeway Bay, and Kornhill, within walking distance from the MTR station.